DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Sonapur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

    Humidity

    88

    Wind : From ESE at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.26 AM

    Sunset

    6.35 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sonapur

      • 26 Jul, Tue 29 / 25 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 31 / 25 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 33 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 32 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 25 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 30 / 25 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 31 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 31 / 26 °C

    Comments