DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Sonapur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    40 °C

    Humidity

    40

    Wind : From WNW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    40 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    41 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    29 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sonapur

      • 31 May, Tue 40 / 28 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 41 / 29 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 39 / 29 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 39 / 29 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 37 / 27 °C
      • 5 Jun, Sun 36 / 27 °C
      • 6 Jun, Mon 37 / 27 °C
      • 7 Jun, Tue 37 / 27 °C
      • 8 Jun, Wed 37 / 27 °C
      • 9 Jun, Thu 36 / 28 °C

    Comments