आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Sonapur

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    32 °C

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From NE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.16 AM

    Sunset

    5.12 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    15 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Sonapur

      • 4 Dec, Sun 32 / 16 °C
      • 5 Dec, Mon 31 / 15 °C
      • 6 Dec, Tue 31 / 14 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 31 / 17 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 31 / 19 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 28 / 19 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 29 / 20 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 29 / 21 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 31 / 21 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 31 / 20 °C

    Comments